rts-league.org

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Do you want a new forum account? Send us an e-mail with your desired nick and we'll get it done!
(If the link doesn't work for you, right-click on it and save the e-mail address for use in your e-mail client)

#1 2008-03-08 13:33:37

[UmoRi]SoUTeN
Member
Registered: 2008-02-20
Posts: 34

cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

I uploaded wrong replay that we played vs WTOC .
plz delete it sad

Offline

 

#2 2008-03-08 13:38:37

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

y plz delate it 

we finished play the aoc vs WOTC ^^

if this rec delate

souten will upload  real  record ^-^

Offline

 

#3 2008-03-08 13:50:58

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

Um...which one of them is wrong?

Offline

 

#4 2008-03-08 14:36:08

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

oh  UmoRi vs WOTC  (arabia )=wrong 
plz delate it

he will upload the  record again

Offline

 

#5 2008-03-08 14:54:10

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

because this record = cia vs  UmoRi LN record


souten will upload record( UmoRi vs WOTC arabia) again

Offline

 

#6 2008-03-09 17:52:39

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

Clan PTS W L AL M
WOTC 10 3 1 0 0       now
UmoRi 8 2 2 0 0             


  Clan PTS W L AL M
UmoRi  12 4 0 0 0           true
WOTC   6   1 3 0 0

Please correct it.

Last edited by Clarkmaster (2008-03-09 17:54:12)

Offline

 

#7 2008-03-10 01:58:48

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

Ok, I'll fix it tomorrow.

Offline

 

#8 2008-03-10 12:23:08

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

The standings have been changed and you should be able to upload the replay now.

Offline

 

#9 2008-03-10 14:30:01

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

oh thx big_smile


souten will upload  rec  tommorrow






and UmoRi is 4won 0 lose true ^-^

Offline

 

#10 2008-03-10 14:31:06

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

now UmoRi 3 won 0 lose >_<

Offline

 

#11 2008-03-10 14:46:59

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

It will automatically update when you upload the other game that UmoRi won.

Offline

 

#12 2008-03-10 15:25:30

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

because i m not leader  i dont have update password   souten have password

souten is Businessman


he is sleeping now

i will said to him plz upload the record tommorrow
sorry plz wait big_smile

Offline

 

#13 2008-03-10 15:27:19

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

really sorry  souten not come in igz today    i m writing mail to souten

Offline

 

#14 2008-03-10 15:59:31

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

It's no problem, just upload it whenever you're ready wink

Offline

 

#15 2008-03-11 08:28:33

Clarkmaster
Member
Registered: 2008-01-22
Posts: 23

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

hi ^-^


souten upload the record now ^0^


plz cheack it big_smile

Offline

 

#16 2008-03-12 12:50:08

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: cant upload (by wrong replay upload)

Everything looks good now! smile

Offline

 

Board footer

©Copyright 2007-2017 by RTS-League.com Hosting provided by Maximumdirect.net This page generated in 3 milliseconds.