rts-league.org

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Do you want a new forum account? Send us an e-mail with your desired nick and we'll get it done!
(If the link doesn't work for you, right-click on it and save the e-mail address for use in your e-mail client)

#1 2015-06-25 10:56:33

Black Adder
League Administrator
From: Praha, Czech Republic
Registered: 2007-11-15
Posts: 6357

AoT Grand Finals Live Today!

http://i.imgur.com/ifB5b0g.png

The most important match of the season is here - the Grand Finals of RTS League's Age of Mythology: The Titans Clan League, Season 24 have arrived. 2k for jesus and Deities of Death have battled through all the rounds of the group stage, all the notches in the elimination bracket, and as the only two undefeated clans now face each other in the final fight that will decide it all.

Read ChronoJJ's Grand Finals preview

Today, you, the fans of both Age of Mythology and RTS League, will learn the truth - who is the best clan in the whole of Age of Mythology? Who deserves the right to fly the prestigious Golden Banner?

Tune in to www.twitch.tv/RTSLeague at 18:00 GMT/20:00 CEST/14:00 EDT/11:00 PDT and find out!

In the meantime, take your guesses in the comments, support your favourites in any way you can, and, also, be sure to read the preview of the last battle of the season again compiled by ChronoJJ that will tell you all there is to know about the two Finalists.

Brackets, recorded games archive on our web or at RTS-Sanctuary (some games, not all, are played on Voobly Balance Patch and require it to play properly)

Become part of our community at http://i.imgur.com/BrmV7gk.png, http://i.imgur.com/jhL7lal.png or http://i.imgur.com/NuEaX5r.png and follow our http://i.imgur.com/IEBUCY1.png for all the latest news and live streams


[nex]Black__Adder (@BlackAdderPlays)

"When did I realize I was God? Well, I was praying and I suddenly realized I was talking to myself." Peter O'Toole
"The true measure of a hero is when a man lays down his life with the knowledge that those he saves... will never know." - The Outer Limits

Follow RTSL on Facebook

Offline

 

Board footer

©Copyright 2007-2017 by RTS-League.com Hosting provided by Maximumdirect.net This page generated in 3 milliseconds.