rts-league.org

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Do you want a new forum account? Send us an e-mail with your desired nick and we'll get it done!
(If the link doesn't work for you, right-click on it and save the e-mail address for use in your e-mail client)

#1 2008-03-22 13:32:31

matsujun
Veteran
Registered: 2007-12-11
Posts: 258

I made a mistake to set the result

Hi Mattlight, I uploaded the Round1 replays but made a mistake of setting result.
http://www.rts-league.com/leagues/tad/m … atchID=247

=SMR= won both games.  Could you modify or delete the result?

Offline

 

#2 2008-03-22 20:14:02

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: I made a mistake to set the result

Fixed.

Offline

 

#3 2008-03-23 02:31:19

matsujun
Veteran
Registered: 2007-12-11
Posts: 258

Re: I made a mistake to set the result

thanks a lot!

Offline

 

Board footer

©Copyright 2007-2017 by RTS-League.com Hosting provided by Maximumdirect.net This page generated in 9 milliseconds.