rts-league.org

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Do you want a new forum account? Send us an e-mail with your desired nick and we'll get it done!
(If the link doesn't work for you, right-click on it and save the e-mail address for use in your e-mail client)

#1 2007-12-04 11:26:27

TcP_LucaOr
Veteran
Registered: 2007-11-20
Posts: 162

Operator LogIn

I must be brain dead, but although I have received the id and pwd for clan operator, I can't figure out where to log in to register players for this season? There seemed to be a section in the home page for that purpose last week, but can't seem to find it anywhere now!

Am I missing something? (probably yes... tongue)

Offline

 

#2 2007-12-04 11:29:50

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: Operator LogIn

Go to the home page (http://www.rts-league.com/) and you should see the login form on the left side of the page.

Offline

 

#3 2007-12-04 12:50:20

TcP_LucaOr
Veteran
Registered: 2007-11-20
Posts: 162

Re: Operator LogIn

Pedestrian, thanks a lot for trying to help!

Mhhh... that is the problem: there is where I saw it last week, but if I go today to the home page, my left side of the page is completely empty... Now, I am also using my laptop since I am on the road for business, but seems strange.

Am I the only one having problems? (in which case, I will STFU very rapidly smile)

Offline

 

#4 2007-12-04 13:01:28

Succubus
Member
Registered: 2007-12-03
Posts: 65

Re: Operator LogIn

i can see it big_smile
you saw it on your desktop pc?

Offline

 

#5 2007-12-04 17:20:17

TcP_LucaOr
Veteran
Registered: 2007-11-20
Posts: 162

Re: Operator LogIn

yep. Thx succubus, I will try once I get back home in a couple days. Just strange smile

Offline

 

#6 2007-12-04 18:28:13

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: Operator LogIn

What browser do you use on your laptop?  Is it different on your laptop?

I just assume that everyone is using the latest version of Firefox, Opera or Safari.  The page may be broken in older versions of IE or something like that.

Offline

 

#7 2007-12-04 19:28:35

TcP_LucaOr
Veteran
Registered: 2007-11-20
Posts: 162

Re: Operator LogIn

Good catch there. On the laptop I have a corporate version of IE, which is based on IE6.0 that is relatively old. That is probably the problem since from my home PC I was able to see the left band with both IE7 and Firefox.

Seems to be ok: since we have a bye this week, I will be able to still upload the players in time well before the next game.

Thx!

Offline

 

Board footer

©Copyright 2007-2017 by RTS-League.com Hosting provided by Maximumdirect.net This page generated in 3 milliseconds.