rts-league.org

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Do you want a new forum account? Send us an e-mail with your desired nick and we'll get it done!
(If the link doesn't work for you, right-click on it and save the e-mail address for use in your e-mail client)

#1 2007-12-07 10:04:31

XuShen
Member
Registered: 2007-12-05
Posts: 46

Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?
When picking unknown it gives an error while uploading.

Offline

 

#2 2007-12-07 13:12:20

Mattlight
RTSL Alumnus
From: Oregon, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 999
Website

Re: Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

This should be fixed soon.  Just wait to upload the replays until we fix it, OK?


Join the media team!
FeaR clan
http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee180/SirZev/Sigs/MattLight3.jpg
MSN: eiles3@comcast.net | ESO: Mattlight | Skype: Matt_to_da_light | Gamespy: TeHMaTFaCToR
When I'm not in my right mind, my left mind gets pretty crowded.

Offline

 

#3 2007-12-07 16:33:29

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

Fixed, the asian maps are available now.

Offline

 

#4 2007-12-07 16:44:20

Mattlight
RTSL Alumnus
From: Oregon, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 999
Website

Re: Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

Thanks!


Join the media team!
FeaR clan
http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee180/SirZev/Sigs/MattLight3.jpg
MSN: eiles3@comcast.net | ESO: Mattlight | Skype: Matt_to_da_light | Gamespy: TeHMaTFaCToR
When I'm not in my right mind, my left mind gets pretty crowded.

Offline

 

#5 2007-12-07 16:56:18

XuShen
Member
Registered: 2007-12-05
Posts: 46

Re: Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

Still get error when uploading, it says now.

error in duration field or something.

Offline

 

#6 2007-12-07 17:59:43

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

Try it now, I fixed the error with the duration field.

Offline

 

#7 2007-12-08 06:40:33

XuShen
Member
Registered: 2007-12-05
Posts: 46

Re: Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

Thanks, looks like it worked now.

Offline

 

#8 2007-12-11 16:53:00

Unsung_Hero
Member
Registered: 2007-11-20
Posts: 78

Re: Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

Hey, I think your missing the Deccan Map in the upload section.  I couldn't find it when uploading, so I just picked a random map.

Offline

 

#9 2007-12-12 14:48:42

Pedestrian
Webmaster
From: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Registered: 2007-11-10
Posts: 1603

Re: Cant pick any of the asian maps when uploading results?

^ Ah, you're right, good catch.  smile

Offline

 

Board footer

©Copyright 2007-2017 by RTS-League.com Hosting provided by Maximumdirect.net This page generated in 2 milliseconds.